How do I save users’ data?

You save users and their data by selecting the “Manage Users” button on the opening screen. If you are on a different screen, you can navigate back to the User screen by tapping on the “Tap” icon on the far left of the bottom tab bar. If the Tap screen is already showing an exercise, then tap the “User” navigation item on the top left navigation bar.

To save the users group, select “Export Users” after tapping the “Manage Users” button.  Enter a name for the file and tap done. You will be presented with a system view with all of the options available on your iPad for sharing or saving the users file (email, Files app, DropBox, etc.). Follow the usual procedure for saving or sharing using any of those options.